Michael Kamen ‎– Robin Hood: Prince Of Thieves (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Polydor ‎– 511 050-2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Overture And A Prisoner Of The Crusades (From Chains To Freedom)
2 Sir Guy Of Gisborne And The Escape To Sherwood
3 Little John And The Band In The Forest
4 The Sheriff And His Witch
5 Maid Marian
6 Training - Robin Hood, Prince Of Thieves
7 Marian At The Waterfall
8 The Abduction And The Final Battle At The Gallows
9 (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
Bass – Larry KleinDrums – Mickey CurryEngineer – Nigel GreenGuitar [Lead] – Keith ScottKeyboards – Bill PayneMixed By – Bob ClearmountainPerformer, Guitar, Vocals – Bryan AdamsProducer – Robert John "Mutt" Lange*Written-By – B. Adams*, M. Kamen*, R.J. Lange*
10 Wild Times
Backing Vocals [Background] – Julianna RayeDrums – Jim KeltnerEngineer, Mixed By – Richard DoddPerformer, Producer, Vocals – Jeff LynneWritten-By – J. Lynne*, M. Kamen*


  • Composed By, ConductorMichael Kamen (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B3)
  • Executive Producer – David Kershenbaum, Jim Mazza


Released by Polygram Limited Manufactured and Distributed by SungEum
Limited. Registered No.3 The Ministry of Culture. Printed in Korea

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other: DG 0014