Michael McDonald ‎– Motown Two

Motown ‎– B0003472-02
CD, Album, Club Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 You're All I Need To Get By
2 I Was Made To Love Her
Featuring, Harmonica – Stevie Wonder
3 Reach Out, I'll Be There
4 Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)
Vocals [Duet With] – Toni Braxton
5 Baby I Need You're Lovin'
6 Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
7 Tracks Of My Tears
8 What's Goin' On
9 Second That Emotion
10 After The Dance
11 Nowhere To Run
12 Tuesday Heartbreak
13 Mercy Mercy Me
14 Baby I'm For Real

Companies, etc.


Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
B0003472-02 Michael McDonald Motown Two(CD, Album) Motown B0003472-02 US 2004 Sell This Version
B000347202 Michael McDonald Motown Two(CD, Album) Motown B000347202 Canada 2004 Sell This Version
B0003472-36 Michael McDonald Motown Two(SACD, Hybrid, Multichannel, Album) Motown B0003472-36 US 2004 Sell This Version
602498695234 Michael McDonald Motown Two(2xCD, Album, Ltd) Universal, Motown 602498695234 Europe 2004 Sell This Version
2618 Michael McDonald Motown Two(Cass, Album) Motown 2618 Indonesia 2004 Sell This Version