Michael Stanley Band ‎– MSB

Razor & Tie ‎– RE 2004
CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo


1 In Between The Lines
2 If You Love Me
3 Night By Night
4 When I'm Holding You Tight
5 Spanish Nights
6 One Of Those Dreams
7 Love Hurts
8 Hang Though
9 Just A Little Bit Longer
10 Take The Time
11 In Between The Lines (Live) (Bonus Track)
12 Fire In The Hole (Live) (Bonus Track)


Original released 1982 on EMI Records Group.
Booklet include liner notes from Michael Stanley and Lyrics.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7989-23941-2 2

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
1A 064-400124 Michael Stanley Band MSB(LP, Album) EMI America 1A 064-400124 Netherlands 1982 Sell This Version
none Michael Stanley Band MSB(12xFile, AAC, Album, RE, RM, 256) Line Level Music none US 2016
ST-17071 Michael Stanley Band MSB(LP, Album, Win) EMI America ST-17071 US 1982 Sell This Version
LL111 Michael Stanley Band MSB(CD, Album, RE, RM) Line Level Music LL111 US 2014 Sell This Version
ST 17071 Michael Stanley Band MSB(LP) EMI America ST 17071 Canada 1982 Sell This Version