Mick Foster & Tony Allen* ‎– The Worlds Of Mick Foster & Tony Allen

Stylus Music ‎– SMC 861
2 × Cassette, Album, Stereo


A1 Tony Allen (8) Love Letters In The Sand
A2 Tony Allen (8) He'll Have To Go
A3 Tony Allen (8) Forgiving You Was Easy
A4 Tony Allen (8) My Own Peculiar Way
A5 Tony Allen (8) A Little Bitty Tear
A6 Tony Allen (8) Someone Like You
A7 Tony Allen (8) Pearly Shells
B1 Tony Allen (8) Anna Marie
B2 Tony Allen (8) The Blue Side Of Lonesome
B3 Tony Allen (8) Turn Out The Lights (And Love Tonight)
B4 Tony Allen (8) Don't Be Angry
B5 Tony Allen (8) I Would Like To See You Again
B6 Tony Allen (8) Beneath Still Waters
B7 Tony Allen (8) Song For A Winters Night
C1 Mick Foster (2) Sing Me The Old Songs
C2.a Mick Foster (2) Haste To The Wedding
C2.b Mick Foster (2) The Priest In His Boots
C3 Mick Foster (2) Molly Bawn
C4 Mick Foster (2) The Bluebell Polka
C5 Mick Foster (2) The Clock In The Tower
C6 Mick Foster (2) The High Level
The Waltz Selection:
C7.a Mick Foster (2) The Gentle Maiden
C7.b Mick Foster (2) Believe Me If All Those Endearing Young Charms
C7.c Mick Foster (2) Come Back Paddy Reilly
C7.d Mick Foster (2) Moon Behind The Hill
C8 Mick Foster (2) I'll Forgive And I'll Try To Forget
D1 Mick Foster (2) You're As Welcome As The Flowers In May
D2.a Mick Foster (2) Staten Island
D2.b Mick Foster (2) Lady Nicknack
D3 Mick Foster (2) The Green Hills Of Ireland
D4 Mick Foster (2) Kerry Slides
D5 Mick Foster (2) The Fairy Reel
Moonbeam Waltz Selection:
D6.a Mick Foster (2) She's A Lassy From Lancashire
D6.b Mick Foster (2) I'll Be Your Sweetheart
D6.c Mick Foster (2) In The Shade Of The Old Apple Tree
D6.d Mick Foster (2) When I Grow Too Old To Dream
D7 Mick Foster (2) The Black Sheep
D8 Mick Foster (2) Snow In Summer Waltz


Their debut solo albums.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5014052886142