Mick Vranich ‎– Idols Of Fear

New Alliance Records ‎– NAR CD 098
CD, Album


1 Night Ride
2 The Dance
3 Come And Get Me
4 Hunger Strike
5 Every Stroke
6 Count Down
7 Live In Your Car
8 The Hunt
9 Out There
10 Fire Over The Mountain
11 Nuclear Day
12 Mouth Out Of Stone
13 Stones In The River
14 A Reading
15 Pact With My Own Demons
16 Breath After Impact
17 The Haunt
18 The Heavens Opened
19 Orange Moon
20 A Dark Card
21 Here's The Program
22 Cross Roads
23 No Answer
24 Drink My Hair
25 Burn The Note
26 Snake Guard Said
27 Doctor Doctor
28 The Work
29 Hair And Dirt
30 One Bomb Too Many
31 Call It Paradise
32 A Seat By The Window
33 Crash Sight
34 Leaves Half Fallen


Twente give years om stage reading poetry, singing, and playing guitar has given this poet an awareness Of The transformational power of performance, the ceremony that exists between the artist and the audience, and the transcendence created in the concert of voice and silence.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 018861109824