Mickey Finn* / Simon Bassline Smith* ‎– Phoenix Studio Line

2 × Cassette, Mixed, Compilation, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

Tape 1 - Mickey Finn
A1 Inta Warriors Dreams Of Heaven (The Chance Mix)
A2 DJ Gwange Vinyl Paradise
A3 Jim Polo & Neil Vass Underground Feelin (Pascal & Sponge Remix Part 2)
Remix – Pascal & Sponge
A4 Orca Back To The Jungle
A5 Dillinja Untitled (Dillinja E.P B1)
A6 Johnny Jungle Flammable (Tango Remix)
Remix – Tango
A7 Johnny Jungle Flammable (DJ Hype Remix)
Remix – DJ Hype
B1 Manix The X Factor (The Director's Cut)
B2 2 Sinister I Got You (Ezee Boy) Remix
Remix – Jim Polo & Neil Vass
B3 2 Bad Mice Tribal Revival (2 Bad Mice Remix)
B4 Fozbee & Cooz Magic & Mystery
B5 DJ Crystl Meditation
B6 Q Project Beyond This World
B7 N. Leigh Dark Troubles
B8 Boogie Times Tribe The Dark Stranger (Origin Unknown Remix)
Remix – Origin Unknown
Tape 2 - Simon Bassline Smith
A1 DJ Crystl Deep Space
A2 Subject 13 Carear Come 1st (Widgy Grub Remix)
Remix – Intense
A3 Noise Factory Breakage #4
A4 Studio Pressure Junglistics (Pt1)
A5 Curious George (2) Untitled (B Side)
A6 Noise Factory Supreme Knowledge
A7 Bounty Killaz Bounty Killaz
A8 Enforcer Dam Tuff
A9 Skanna Untitled
A10 Unknown Artist Untitled
B1 The Deceivers The Pain
B2 The Undergraduates Into The Future (Micro Mix)
B3 DJ Trace Lost Entity (New York)
B4 D.J. Wax Moments So Dark
B5 4 Horsemen Of The Apocalypse We Are The Future
B6 DJ Gwange Vinyl Paradise
B7 DJ Gwange New Creation