Midnight Oil ‎– Breathe

Sony Music ‎– 88985360111
Vinyl, LP, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Underwater
A2 Surf's Up Tonight
A3 Common Ground
A4 Time To Heal
A5 Sins Of Omission
Written By – Malcolm Burn
A6 One Too Many Times
B1 Star Of Hope
B2 In The Rain
Piano – Ethan Allan
B3 Bring On The Change
B4 Home
Djembe – Daryl JohnsonGuitar – Buddy MillerVocals – Emmylou Harris
B5 E-Beat
Mixed By – Trina Shoemaker
B6 Barest Degree
B7 Gravelrash

Companies, etc.



Not gatefold, has inner sleeve with credits and lyrics.

(c) 2016 Sony Music Entertainment Australia Pty Ltd & (p) 1996 Midnight Oil
All tracks except 5,6,8 Recorded at Darling Harbour Studios, Sydney on the Woodheap Mobile May/June 1996
Track 5,6,8 Recorded at Kingsway Studios - New Orleans June 1996
Mixed at Darling Harbour and Kingsway Studios
Mastered at Masterdisk, NYC - July 1996

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 889853 601110
  • Barcode (Scanned): 889853601110
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): BG48076-01 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): BG48076-01 B1
  • Label Code (Label): 88985360111

Other Versions (5 of 18) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
485402 2 Midnight Oil Breathe(CD, Album) Columbia 485402 2 Australia 1996 Sell This Version
OK 67882 Midnight Oil Breathe(CD, Album) Work OK 67882 US 1996 Sell This Version
485402 1 Midnight Oil Breathe(LP, Album, Gat) Columbia 485402 1 Australia 1996 Sell This Version
none Midnight Oil Breathe(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Midnight Oil) none Bulgaria 1996 Sell This Version
485402 0 Midnight Oil Breathe(LP, Gat) Columbia 485402 0 Europe 1996 Sell This Version