The Mighty Hannibal ‎– Hannibalism!

Norton Records (2) ‎– CED-290
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Big Chief Hug-Um An' Kiss-Um
2 Take A Chance On Me
3 Please Take A Chance On Me
4 Motha Goose Breaks Loose
5 Fall In Love With Me
Accompanied By – Hannah Savage
6 My Name Is Hannibal
7 The Biggest Cry
8 I Need A Woman ('Cause I'm A Man)
9 Baby Please Change Your Mind
10 My Kinda Girl
11 All Nite Long
12 Jerkin' The Dog
13 In The Midnight Hour
Accompanied By [Live With] – Gatemouth Brown Band
14 Hymn No. 5
Written-By – James T. Shaw*
15 Fishin' Pole
16 Shame, Shame
17 Trying To Make It Through
18 Get Back
19 The Right To Love You
20 Good Time
21 I Just Want Some Love
22 Get In The Groove
23 Somebody In The World For You
24 We're Gonna Make It
25 Meet Me At Mary's Place
26 I'm Coming Home
27 The Truth Shall Make You Free
Written-By – James T. Shaw*

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 731253029028

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All