Miguel Migs ‎– Those Things

Salted Music ‎– SLT-252 VLP
2 × Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 So Far
Engineer [Vocals] – Tony EspinozaVocals [Backing] – Miguel Migs
A2 Make Things Happen
Guitar – Jay BowmanSaxophone – Forrest DayTrumpet – Steve Bradley (2)Vocals [Backing] – Windstrong
A3 Can't Get Through
Congas – Ruben VasquezVocals [Featuring] – Tim Fuller
B1 Mesmerized
Mixed By [Vocals] – Loredana CrisianVocals [Backing] – LaGerald Normand
B2 Those Things
Guitar – Miguel MigsVocals [Backing] – Miguel Migs
B3 Sometime
Mixed By – Justin LiebermanVocals – Tim Fuller
C1 Get Down
Acoustic Guitar – Jude GoldMixed By [Vocals] – Justin Lieberman
C2 Let Me Be
Bass – Joshua HeathMixed By [Vocals] – Loredana CrisianSaxophone – Charles McneilVocals – Fred RossVocals [Backing] – LaGerald Normand
C3 Fire
Saxophone – Forrest DayTrumpet – Steve Bradley (2)Vocals – Delroy Junior Reid*Vocals [Backing] – Miguel Migs
C4 Shake It Up
Vocals – Sadat X
D1 Body Never Lies
Saxophone – Forrest DayVocals [Featuring] – Tim Fuller
D2 Side 2 Side
D3 Giving It All


  • Engineer [Vocals]Luke Dillon (tracks: A1 to C3 and D1 to D3)
  • GuitarJude Gold (tracks: A3, B1, B2, B3, C1, C2)
  • Mixed By [Vocals]Rachel Allgood (tracks: A2, A3, B2, C3, C4, D1, D3)
  • VocalsLisa Shaw (tracks: A2, B2, C3, D2), L.T.* (tracks: A1, B1, C1, D3)
  • Written-By, Producer, Arranged By, EngineerMiguel Migs

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SLT-252 Miguel Migs Those Things(CD, Album, Dig) Salted Music SLT-252 US 2007 Sell This Version
MBB 9799 Miguel Migs Those Things Deluxe(CD, Album, Dig + CD, Comp, Dig) PMB Music MBB 9799 Argentina 2008 Sell This Version
NRKCD031 Miguel Migs Those Things(CDr, Album, Promo) NRK Music NRKCD031 UK 2007 Sell This Version
ПРЗ CD57844 Miguel Migs Those Things(CD, Album) World Club Music ПРЗ CD57844 Russia 2007 Sell This Version
NRKCD 031 Miguel Migs Those Things(CD, Album, Dig) NRK Sound Division, Salted Music NRKCD 031 UK 2007 Sell This Version