Miike Snow ‎– III

Atlantic ‎– none
CDr, Album, Copy Protected, Numbered, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 My Trigger
2 The Heart Of Me
3 Genghis Khan
4 Heart Is Full
5 For U
Featuring – Charli XCX
6 I Feel The Weight
7 Back Of The Car
8 Lonely Life
9 Over And Over
10 Longshot (7 Nights)
11 Heart Is Full (Remix)
Featuring – Run The Jewels


Single-sided insert; numbered watermarked disc.

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
553687-1 Miike Snow III(LP, Album) Downtown, Atlantic 553687-1 US 2016 Sell This Version
none Miike Snow III(11xFile, FLAC, Album) Jackalope Recordings Limited, Downtown, Atlantic, WEA International Inc. none France 2016
7567866636 Miike Snow III(LP, Album) Downtown, Atlantic 7567866636 Europe 2016 Sell This Version
2-553258 Miike Snow III(CD, Album) Downtown, Atlantic 2-553258 Canada 2016 Sell This Version
553549-1 Miike Snow III(LP, Album, Ltd, Pic) Downtown, Atlantic 553549-1 US 2016 Sell This Version