Mike Oldfield ‎– The Complete

Virgin ‎– MOC 1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Arrival
A2 William Tell Overture
A3 Cuckoo Song
A4 Jungle Gardenia
A5 Guilty
A6 Blue Peter
A7 Waldberg (The Peak)
A8 Wonderful Land
A9 Etude (Theme From The Killing Fields)
B1 Moonlight Shadow
Vocals – Maggie Reilly
B2 Family Man
Vocals – Maggie Reilly
B3 Mistake
Vocals – Maggie Reilly
B4 Five Miles Out
Vocals – Maggie Reilly
B5 Crime Of Passion
Vocals – Barry Palmer
B6 To France
Vocals – Maggie Reilly
B7 Shadow On The Wall
Vocals – Roger Chapman
C1 Excerpt From Ommadawn
C2 Excerpt From Tubular Bells
C3 Excerpt From Hergest Ridge
C4 Excerpt From Incantations
C5 Excerpt From The Killing Fields (Evacuation)
D1 Sheba
D2 Mirage
D3 Platinum (Including North Star/Platinum Finale)
D4 Mount Teide

Other Versions (5 of 56) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
302 689-503, 302 689 Mike Oldfield The Complete Mike Oldfield(2xLP, Comp) Virgin, Virgin 302 689-503, 302 689 Europe 1985 Sell This Version
VNC 5072/3 Mike Oldfield The Complete Mike Oldfield(2xLP, Comp) Virgin VNC 5072/3 South Africa 1985 Sell This Version
MOC 1 Mike Oldfield The Complete(2xLP, Comp) Virgin MOC 1 UK 1985 Sell This Version
635405 Mike Oldfield The Complete Mike Oldfield(2xLP, Comp) Virgin, Edisom 635405 Portugal 1985 Sell This Version
515 Mike Oldfield The Complete(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) Vivo (4) 515 Romania Unknown Sell This Version