Mike Rep And Friends ‎– Darby Creek Drifter

540 Records ‎– 540-045
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Kansas Legend
Bass – Jerry FeltyMandolin – Dave Townsend (4)Written-By – McKinnon*
A2 Book Taped To My Forehead
Lead Guitar – Johnny Furnace, T.A. LaffertyWritten-By – R. House*
A3 It's A Fright
Written-By – J. Felty*
A4 Wreck On The Highway
Written-By – D. Dixon*
A5 Pale Blue Eyes
Featuring – The General (6), Tommy JayPerformer – Harrisburg Players*Written-By – V.U.*
A6 Grandfather's Clock
Other – Don Rep And RedWritten-By – H.C. Work*
B1 Long Nosed Gar
Bass, Vocals – Jerry FeltyDrums, Vocals – Jen ElingPerformer – Sherry Gingery, Ted LustWritten-By – Hummel*
B2 She's An Outsider
Written-By – Hummel*
B3 Doesn't Take Away The Pain
Written-By – T. Lust*
B4 Mr. Bo Derek
Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Drums – Nudge SquidfishLyrics By [Additional] – Hummel*Written-By – JJ Walker*
B5 From A Stone
Bass – Jerry FeltyWritten-By – Hummel*, T. Devin*
B6 Five To One
Drums – Jen ElingPerformer – The Jack Taylor SingersWritten-By – The Doors

Companies, etc.



100% Analog

An Old Age / No Age Production

540 Records - Unauthorized Duplication is Frowned Upon

Dedicated to Terry Devin, Ritchie Violet, FCCC West Wing Block 8, "Alex", Hesske and you folks for listening all these years.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Runout Etching): 540-045-A PCMJR
  • Matrix / Runout (B Runout Etching): 540-045-B PCMJR