Mike Rep Et Les Quotas* ‎– Stupor Hiatus Vol. 2

Siltbreeze ‎– SB 13
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 She Lives
Written-By – Erickson*, Hall*
A2 Out
Written-By – Hummel (Amrep)*
A3 Steppin' Fetchit Is Dead
Written-By – Hummel (Amrep)*
A4 Fade Away
Written-By – Lester Bangs
A5 This Island Earth
Written-By – Rep*, Squidfish*, T. Jay*
A6 Basket Of Flowers
Written-By – Conlan*, Stone*, Wells*
A7 One For My Baby
Written-By – Arlen / Mercer*
B1 Rocket To Nowhere
Written-By – Rep*
B2 War Of The Worlds
Written-By – Rep*
B3 H.M. (Heavy Metal Has Destroyed) My Mind
Written-By – Rep*, Squidfish*, T. Jay*
B4 Sister Ray
Written-By – V.U.*
B5 I Resign
Written-By – Rep*, T. Jay*
B6 Excavation At Temper Mound
Written-By – Amrep*

Companies, etc.



Issued with double sided insert (photos, tracklist, credits, some lyrics in French, etc).

Artists name on spine: 'Mike Rep And The Quotas'

This album is dedicated to the Grove City Ohio Police Dept.,
and to the memory of Ruth Jones.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): Silt Breeze Side A [Old Age / No Age - sketch] Tommy Jay is The WALRUS
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): Silt Breeze Side ''AA'' [Old Age / No Age - sketch] I BURIED SQUIDFISH.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All