Mikis Theodorakis ‎– All Time Greatest Hits

CBS ‎– CBS 450212 1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 M. Demetriadi* To Treno 3:03
A2 M. Demetriadi* S' Afti Ti Gitonia 1:57
A3 M. Demetriadi* Nechta Magikia 4:06
A4 Y. Thomopoulos* Parapono 2:56
A5 Y. Thomopoulos* Ti Na Tin Kano Tin Hara 2:22
A6 Y. Thomopoulos* Ton Haro Ton Antamossa 2:42
A7 M. Farantouri* Menexedenia 3:54
A8 M. Farantouri* Nechta Messa Sta Matia Sou 6:36
B1 P. Pandis* Mes Stin Klisti Monaxia Mou 2:15
B2 P. Pandis* Hara Hara 3:04
B3 T. Moraitis* Mana Mou Ke Panagia 2:30
B4 T. Moraitis* Margarita Margaro 2:32
B5 T. Moraitis* Fegari Magia Moukanes 1:16
B6 T. Moraitis* Aprili Mou 1:50
B7 M. Farantouri* Ti Ine Kino Pou Fota 3:55
B8 M. Farantouri* Xafnou Ston Potamo 3:11
B9 A. Kayaloglou* Mia Mera Pou Tha Kani Krio 3:59
B10 A. Kayaloglou* Klista Parathira 3:34



Made in Hollland

Subtitled: 18 Songs performed in his World tour 1986-87

Recorded at Thita Studios, Athens Greece, June - August 1986.
℗ 1986 Diski CBS AEBE
Contains 4-page insert with lyrics.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A): 01-450212-1
  • Matrix / Runout (B): 01-450212-2
  • Other (Label Code): LC 0149
  • Other (Rights Societies): BIEM/STEMRA

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CBS 450185 1 Mikis Theodorakis All Time Greatest Hits(4xLP, Comp + Box) CBS CBS 450185 1 Netherlands 1986 Sell This Version
450212 2 Mikis Theodorakis Mikis Theodorakis' All Time Greatest Hits(CD, Comp) Columbia 450212 2 Europe 1986 Sell This Version