Miles Davis ‎– Porgy And Bess

CBS ‎– S 62 108, CBS ‎– LPL 582 2Y
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 The Buzzard Song
A2 Bess, You Is My Woman Now
A3 Gone
A4 Gone, Gone, Gone
A5 Summertime
A6 Bess, Oh Where's My Bess
B1 Prayer (Oh Doctor Jesus)
B2 Fishermen, Strawberry And Devil Crab
B3 My Man's Gone Now
B4 It Ain't Necessarily So
B5 Here Come De Honey Man
B6 I Loves You, Porgy
B7 There's A Boat That's Leaving Soon For New York

Other Versions (5 of 112) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CS 8085 Miles Davis Porgy And Bess(LP, Album) Columbia CS 8085 US 1958 Sell This Version
CBS 32188, CBS 62108 Miles Davis Porgy And Bess(LP, Album, RE) CBS, CBS CBS 32188, CBS 62108 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
BPG 62108 Miles Davis Porgy And Bess(LP, Album, Mono, RE) CBS BPG 62108 UK Unknown Sell This Version
SRCS 9704 Miles Davis Porgy And Bess(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Pap) SME Records SRCS 9704 Japan 2000 Sell This Version
CJ 40647 Miles Davis Porgy And Bess(LP, Album, RE, RM) Columbia CJ 40647 US Unknown Sell This Version