Milk & Sugar ‎– Chapter X

Milk & Sugar Recordings ‎– MSRCD026
Series: – 10
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Milk & Sugar - Chapter X Intro
2 Big World & Denis The Menace Feat. Phoebe Hall Feel Free (Dario D'Attis Voxinstrumental)
Remix – Dario D'AttisVocals [Featuring] – Phoebe Hall
3 Leventina Here Workin' (Dario D'Attis Remix)
Remix – Dario D'Attis
4 Jamie Lewis Feat. Kim Cooper Mo' Butter (Jamie Lewis Darkroom Mix)
Remix – Jamie LewisVocals [Featuring] – Kim Cooper
5 Lucien Foort Feat. I-Fan Stand Up For Love (Big Room Instrumental)
Vocals [Featuring] – I-Fan
6 Milk & Sugar Feat. Ayak You Got Me Burnin' (Alex Kenji Remix)
Remix – Alex KenjiVocals [Featuring] – Ayak
7 B.B.E. 7 Days And One Week (Tom & Jerry Remix)
Remix – Tom & Jerry (2)
8 Deep Zone Featuring Ceybil Jefferies IIt's Gonna Be Alright (Help Is On The Way) (R.O.N.N. & Thice Santoro Full Vocal Mix)
Remix – R.O.N.N.*, Thice SantoroVocals [Featuring] – Ceybil Jefferies
9 Uner & Coyu Raw Sweat
10 Raul Rincon & Mike MD Feat. Massive Joey & South Connection Get Breed (Ragga Muffin Dub)
Remix – Raul Rincon
11 Andreas Thiessen Feat. J.D. Braithwaite Ready For Love (Original Mix)
Vocals [Featuring] – J.D. Braithwaite
12 David Penn & Rober Gaez Deep Inside (Original Mix)
13 BK Duke Anyway (Silvano Da Silva Remix)
Remix – Silvano Da Silva
14 Joris Voorn Chase The Mouse
15 Oliver Klein & Kolombo Do The Right (Alex Kenji Remix)
Remix – Alex Kenji
16 Thomas Gold Feat. Amanda Wilson Just Because (Sound Bridge Remix)
Remix – Sound BridgeVocals [Featuring] – Amanda Wilson
17 Yves Murasca Saxophobic Satisfaction (Jackie & Banana Groovz Remix)
18 Munich House Society Conga Drum



Released in a digipak package.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scan): 807297145021
  • Barcode (Text): 80729714502 1