The Millikin Choir* ‎– Millikin Highlights With Hoffland

Delta Records (3) ‎– DRS 79-942
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Praise To The Lord
Arranged By – F. M. Christiansen*
Scandanvian Folk Melodies
Arranged By – P. Christiansen*
A2.1 Oh, How Beautiful The Sky
A2.2 Children Of The Heavenly Father
A3 This Little Light
Arranged By – P. Christiansen*Soloist – Rex Parvin, Steve Fraser (3)
A4 People Need People
Guitar – Ken Overbay, Rex Parvin, Steve Fraser (3)Written-By – Folk
A5 I'm Goin' To Sing
Arranged By – Parker*, Shaw*
A6 Heilig
Written-By – Mendelssohn*
A7 Ev'ry Time I Feel The Spirit
Arranged By – Dawson*Soloist – Gary Motta
B1 Little David Play Your Harp
Arranged By – P. Christiansen*Soloist – Neil Fredriksen
B2 Just A Closer Walk
Arranged By – Carl Sutherland (2)Soloist – Ann Marie Franzese
B3 I Will Arise
Arranged By – Parker*, Shaw*
B4 The King Of Love
Arranged By – P. Christiansen*Soloist – Diane Bolden
B5 Ain't Got Time To Die
Arranged By – H. Johnson*Soloist – Ann Marie Franzese
B6 My Song In The Night
Arranged By – P. Christiansen*Soloist – Barbara Dunlap
B7 Who'll Be A Witness For My Lord
Arranged By – Jester Hairston



A Compilation of master tapes from 20 years of Millikin Choir's recorded performances.