Minch / Gore Beyond Necropsy ‎– Pizza Party! / Untitled

Mink Records ‎– mink records #005
Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM


A1 Minch I Can't Hear The Pizza Guy
A2 Minch Who The Fuck Ate All The Pizza?
A3 Minch Get The God-Damn Door
A4 Minch Extra Meat But No Balls
A5 Minch I Got The Shits
A6 Minch Crusty-Fucksticks
A7 Minch Eat Your Pizza Before I Beat'cha
A8 Minch I Didn't Ask For Special Sauce
A9 Minch Sam Had To Work, What A Jerk
A10 Minch Wipe Your Fuckin Face
A11 Minch Where's The Bitches?
A12 Minch Oh Fuck! He's Puking
A13 Minch Just A Bunch Of Shit
A14 Minch Asscheese & Buttbeans
A15 Minch These Titles Suck Shit
A16 Minch So Does The Pizza
A17 Minch My Friends Are Assholes
A18 Minch Name This One Whatever The Fuck You Want To
B1 Gore Beyond Necropsy Disgorged
B2 Gore Beyond Necropsy Millions Slaughtered
B3 Gore Beyond Necropsy Swirl Of Puke
B4 Gore Beyond Necropsy Eat Shit!
B5 Gore Beyond Necropsy Goin' My Way
B6 Gore Beyond Necropsy Chaos Rider
B7 Gore Beyond Necropsy Minced In Pink Hell
B8 Gore Beyond Necropsy Intro - The Great Cock 'n' Roll Swindle
B9 Gore Beyond Necropsy New World Disorder
B10 Gore Beyond Necropsy Cock Rock Corporations

Companies, etc.



Side A: Engineered and mixed at The Bedroom
Side B: Recorded and mixed at Harshit Disgraceland