Mindflair / Four Seats For Invalides ‎– Split - Tape

Napalmed ‎– 1998 MC 005


A1 Mindflair Create Your Life
A2 Mindflair Kühle Frische Milch
A3 Mindflair Euthanasie
A4 Mindflair Blues
A5 Mindflair Crust (A)
A6 Mindflair Shakes Beer
A7 Mindflair Endlich Ist Ruhe
A8 Mindflair Marquis De Sade
A9 Mindflair Morbid Mom
A10 Mindflair Atomic War
A11 Mindflair Flipper Had A Tripper
B1 Four Seats For Invalides Children In The Darkness
B2 Four Seats For Invalides Vulture's Grub
B3 Four Seats For Invalides Dig A Grave For Yourself
B4 Four Seats For Invalides Debility
B5 Four Seats For Invalides Eko-Blast !


  • Bass [Bassmurderer Und Low]Baxa* (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Design [Cover By]RadeK.K.* (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • DrumsArthur (10) (tracks: A1 to A11)
  • Drums [Drumflorator]Butcher (11) (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Engineer [Great Live Sound By]Miroslav Bartyzal (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • GuitarBoris (17) (tracks: A1 to A11)
  • Guitar [Guitarm Und High]U.B.I.N.A. (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Mastered ByDeathman (tracks: B1 to B5), H.Š.* (tracks: B1 to B5), R.K.* (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Recorded ByRadek Kopel (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • VocalsMoshfred (tracks: A1 to A11)
  • Vocals [Vocode]Deathman (tracks: B1 to B5)


Tracks A1 to A3 taken from "The Multi-Orgasmic-Man" demo.
Tracks A4 to A6 were recorded live in Dec.'97 in Rostock/Stubnitz.
Tracks A7 to A11 were recorded live in Jul.'97 in Ludwigshafen.
Tracks B1 to B5 recorded 8.11.1997 in Chvalešovice, mastered at Digital OLIO Studio.

Cover artwork and tape (pro-printed) are embedded in a plastic bag.