Miners Of Muzo ‎– Love & Life Part 2 Diggin' the Future

2 × CDr, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Numbered, Special Edition, Stereo


A1 F.F.U. 2:30
A2 Stealing Time 4:55
A3 So Be It 3:45
A4 I Believe 2:49
A5 Candice 5:31
A6 Winter & the Pond 3:44
A7 Fabulous 4:30
A8 To Love and Beloved 4:25
A9 Prey 1:45
A10 Blue Tone 4:23
A11 Point Blank 1:45
A12 Change 1:31
B1 Camelot my Camelot 4:10
B2 Dirt Road 3:31
B3 Black Leather Rose 5:51
B4 Sheer 2:38
B5 Head On 4:27
B6 Leech 4:24
B7 Laughing Stock of the Nation 3:43
B8 Mr. God of Commodities 4:03
B9 Who's Calling? 8:30
B10 In Heaven 4:02
B11 JWG Jam (Bonus ghost track) 2:58


This 2 CD boxset features 23 previously unreleased songs from the years 1999 - 2010 and is dedicated to the loving memory of Gert Jan Smits (+2013), a skilful engineer, a great drummer and a fine man. The 2 CD boxset is handmade by the band and released by Down at the Nightclub Records in a limited edition of 85 numbered copies. Every copy is signed by the remaining band members Lee (vocals, guitar), Marc (bass) and Hanz (guitar).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8719326036441