Mini-Pops ‎– Mini-Pops Christmas

Quality ‎– QRSP 1015
Vinyl, LP, Stereo


A1 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / Good King Wenceslas / The Holly And The Ivy / Oh Come All Ye Faithful / Little Donkey
A2 Deck The Halls With Boughs Of Holly
A3 The Christmas Song
A4 Mary's Boy Child
A5 Frosty The Snowman
A6 Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
A7 Winter Wonderland
A8 Ding Dong Merrily On High / God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen / We Wish You A Merry Christmas / When You Wish Upon A Star
B1 Sleigh Ride
B2 Jingle Bells
B3 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
B4 I Saw Mummy Kissing Santa Claus
B5 Silent Night / Away In A Manger / First Noel / Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
B6 Have Yourselves A Merry Little Christmas
B7 White Christmas
B8 Here Comes Santa Claus
B9 Why Can't We Love Each Other All Year Round

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
QRSP 1015 Mini-Pops Mini-Pops Christmas(LP, Red) Quality QRSP 1015 Canada 1984 Sell This Version
NC 584 Mini-Pops Mini-Pops Christmas(LP) K-Tel NC 584 Canada 1984 Sell This Version
QRSPC 1015 Mini-Pops Mini-Pops Christmas(Cass, Album) Quality QRSPC 1015 Canada 1984 Sell This Version