Minor Victories ‎– Minor Victories

Play It Again Sam [PIAS] ‎– PIASR885CDX
CD, Album, Limited Edition, Signed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Give Up The Ghost
2 A Hundred Ropes
3 Breaking My Light
4 Scattered Ashes (Song For Richard)
Vocals [Additional] – James Alexander Graham*
5 Folk Arp
6 Cogs
7 For You Always
Vocals [Additional] – Mark KozelekWritten-By [Additional] – Mark Kozelek
8 Out To Sea
9 The Thief
10 Higher Hopes

Companies, etc.



℗&© 2016 Minor Victories

Issued in a textured Digipak case with a 12 page lyric booklet. The front and rear picture covers of the booklet are of a tracing paper type quality.

This version is autographed by Minor Victories on the front cover of the Digipak in black marker pen and was available in limited quantities (quantity unknown) to purchase at the online shop Recordstore.co.uk.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text, sticker on rear case): 5 414939 938009
  • Label Code: LC07800
  • Matrix / Runout (Silver mirrored inner ring): 00095 53946 225 01 + 53946235
  • Mastering SID Code (Silver mirrored inner ring): IFPI LV27
  • Mould SID Code (Silver mirrored plastic inner ring): IFPI 0117 [A]
  • Rights Society: Sabam
  • Rights Society: Biem

Other Versions (5 of 17) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FP1563-1 Minor Victories Minor Victories(LP, Album, Cok) Fat Possum Records FP1563-1 US 2016 Sell This Version
none Minor Victories Minor Victories(10xFile, WAV, Album, 24-) Play It Again Sam none Europe 2016
none Minor Victories Minor Victories(10xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Play It Again Sam [PIAS] none Europe 2016
HSE-3440 Minor Victories Minor Victories(CD, Album) Play It Again Sam, Hostess Entertainment Unlimited HSE-3440 Japan 2016 Sell This Version
PIASR885LPX Minor Victories Minor Victories(LP, Album, Whi + CD + Ltd) Play It Again Sam, [pias] PIASR885LPX UK 2016 Sell This Version