Mira* ‎– Mira

PGP RTB ‎– LPV 1253, PGP RTB ‎– LPV - 1253
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ja Na Prozor
Arranged By – P. Vukosavljević*
A2 Aj, Ja Sam Šećer
Arranged By – P. Vukosavljević*
A3 Čija Je Ono Zvezda
Arranged By – P. Vukosavljević*
A4 Tišina Nema Vlada Svud
Arranged By – P. Vukosavljević*, Ž.Milanović*Music By, Lyrics By – I. Bajić*
A5 Vita Jela Do Neba
Arranged By – P. Vukosavljević*
A6 Gde Ćeš Biti, Lepa Kejo
Arranged By – Ž.Milanović*
A7 Oprosti Mi, Mila Mati
Arranged By – Ž.Milanović*
B1 Sini, Munjo
B2 Nemoj Da Me Kuneš
B3 Prazan Medaljon
B4 Kod Druge Utehu Traži
B5 Momak Za Jedno Veče
B6 Mirino Kolo

Companies, etc.



Catalogue number LPV 1253 appears on front cover and labels, the one with a kind of a short and inclined dash - LPV - 1253, on back cover.
Backing vocals by unknown "Muška vokalna grupa" - tracks A1 and A2, "Mešovita vokalna grupa - track A3" and "Ženska vokalna grupa" - track A4.
Track A4 has been first performed in the TV series "Naše priredbe", episode "Opereta".
Credit for tracks B3 and B4 misspelt on back cover: "M. Vasijević".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A): LPV - 1253 A 190673
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B): LPV - 1253 B 040573
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Other: Jus. N. N4 201