Miranda Lee Richards ‎– Echoes Of The Dreamtime

Invisible Hands Music ‎– IHCD63
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 7th Ray
Backing Vocals – Maesa Pullman, Meegan Michelle, Rosa Pullman, Samantha SmithElectric Guitar – Kirk HellieElectric Guitar, Slide Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, Drums, Bass – Rick ParkerVocals, Piano, Mellotron – Miranda Lee Richards
2 Tokyo's Dancing
Backing Vocals – Cheryl Caddick, Meegan Michelle, Samantha SmithDrums – Luke AdamsElectric Guitar, Bass, Organ, Backing Vocals – Rick ParkerLead Guitar [Additional Lead Electric Guitar] – Christof Certic*Lead Guitar [Lead Electric Guitar] – Randy BillingsLyrics By [Additional lyric lines] – David Poe, Rosa PullmanViola – Carrie DennisVocals, Acoustic Guitar [Acoustic 12 String Guitar] – Miranda Lee Richards
3 Little Radio
Electric Guitar – Randy BillingsElectric Guitar, Mandolin, Drums, Bass – Rick ParkerTrumpet – Stuart Cole (2)Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar [Acoustic 12 String Guitar], Mellotron, Strings, Horn [Horn Arrangements] – Miranda Lee Richards
4 First Light Of Winter
Bass – Tommy Black (4)Drums – John WilmerElectric Guitar – Randy BillingsSlide Guitar – Rick ParkerVocals, Electric Guitar, Mellotron – Miranda Lee Richards
5 Julian
Cello – Eric ByersElectric Guitar, Bass, Percussion – Rick ParkerFlute – Gabe CohenSitar – Even HarosTabla – John LaxViola – Carrie DennisViolin – Lili HaydnVocals, Sitar [Electric Sitar], Tin Whistle – Miranda Lee Richards
6 Colours So Fine
Backing Vocals – Meegan Michelle, Samantha SmithLead Guitar [Lead Electric Guitar] – Randy BillingsPercussion, Backing Vocals – Cheryl CaddickTwelve-String Guitar [12 String Electric Guitar], Bass, Drums, Bongos, Percussion – Rick ParkerVocals, Acoustic Guitar [Acoustic 12 String Guitar], Glockenspiel, Percussion – Miranda Lee Richards
7 It Was Given
Backing Vocals – Cheryl Caddick, Meegan Michelle, Samantha SmithBaritone Guitar [Baritone Acoustic Guitar] – Kirk HellieMandolin, Organ, Drums, Timpani, Percussion – Rick ParkerPedal Steel Guitar, Flute, Clarinet – Paul HoaglinSaw [Musical Saw] – Irina BjörklundVocals, Acoustic Guitar – Miranda Lee Richards
8 Already Fine
Acoustic Guitar [Acoustic Counterpoint Guitar] – Christof Certic*Cello – Eric ByersLoops [Sound Effect Loops] – Kirk HellieViola – Carrie DennisViolin, Composed By [Additional Lead Violin Lines] – Lili HaydnVocals, Acoustic Guitar, Strings [String Arrangements] – Miranda Lee Richards

Companies, etc.



Produced, Mixed and Mastered at The Sandbox Studios, Los Angeles, CA.

"It Was Given bassed" on the film "The White Ribbo" by Michael Haneke
Cover illustration by Darren Grealish from a photograph by Melanie Leigh Wilbur inspired by Alfons Mucha and a dream of Samantha Smith's

On credits for "Julian" Eric Byers is misspelled inside Booklet.

Printed in the EU.
℗ © 2016 Miranda Lee Richards.

Durations from CD player.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 030559 106323
  • Matrix / Runout: BB2002 IHCD63
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD02
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5J01