Mirrors (4) ‎– Lights And Offerings - Alt. Running Order

Skint ‎– none
CDr, Test Pressing


1 Fear Of Drowning 6:26
2 Look At Me 3:48
3 Into The Heart 4:19
4 Write Through The Night 4:37
5 Ways To An End 4:50
6 Secrets 10:28
7 Something On Your Mind 3:03
8 Searching In The Wilderness 3:16
9 Hide And Seek 3:50
10 Somewhere Strange 5:47


UK CDr from August 29 2010 with an alternate running order. Comes in a plastic sleeve with printed inserts.
The album contains the same mixes as the released album, except for the intro of Look At Me which is longer, the intro for Searching In The Wilderness is shorter plus the whole album has been mastered slightly different.

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BRASSIC063 Mirrors (4) Lights And Offerings(CD, Album) Skint BRASSIC063 UK 2011 Sell This Version
MIRRORS006 Mirrors (4) Lights And Offerings - Exclusive Bonus CD(CDr, Ltd) Skint MIRRORS006 UK 2011 Sell This Version
Livecdun31 Mirrors (4) Live In Hamburg(CDr, Ltd, Promo) Undo Records Livecdun31 Greece 2011 Sell This Version
none Mirrors (4) Lights And Offerings(CDr, Album, Promo) N.E.W.S. none Belgium 2010 Sell This Version
CDUN31 Mirrors (4) Lights And Offerings(CD, Album + CD, Comp) Undo Records CDUN31 Greece 2011 Sell This Version