Mister Rourke ‎– The Madness Of Mister Rourke

Cassette, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mister Rourke Intro
A2 Sadat X The Lump Lump
A3 Jeru The Damaja Static
A4 Rakim The Saga Begins
A5 Mister Rourke Table Of Elements Stratch Interlude
A6 Audio Two I Don't Care
A7 Common, Canibus Making A Name For Ourselves
A8 Dr. Octagon Girl Let Me Touch You There
A9 Organized Konfusion Invetro
A10 Real Live Day You Die
A11 Boogie Down Productions Build & Destroy
A12 Unknown Artist Untitled
B1 Mister Rourke Rituals Skit
B2 Mister Rourke The Formula
B3 KRS-One, Redman Blowe
B4 Afu-Ra, Jeru The Damaja Too Perverted
B5 Unknown Artist Untitled Freestyle
B6 Organized Konfusion Freestyle
B7 Eric B. & Rakim No Competition
B8 Mister Rourke Spacey Interlude
B9 J-Live Braggin' Writes
B10 De La Soul ?????
B11 Rakim Remember That
B12 Company Flow Lune Tns
B13 DMX, Ja Rule ?????
B14 Boogie Down Productions Criminal Minded Mash Up
DJ Mix – Mister Rourke
B15 KRS-One, Freddie Foxxx Ruff Ruff



Track listing obtained from playing through. Not available on j-card. Mixtape seems to be a 1 off a kind with pieced together layered cover art & hand signed on insert & spine. Most likely done around 1998-1999 based on track listing.