Mix Master Mike ‎– Bangzilla

Scratch Recordings ‎– none, Immortal Records (3) ‎– none
CDr, Album, Promo


1 Trigger Man
2 Magnet
3 Bangzilla
4 Tranzmission
5 Shamen's Lamp
6 Blow Dart
7 Full Range Ear Muff
8 Marvel
9 Extra Beast
10 Skanner 13
11 Burn Center
12 MJ 12 Strike
13 The Joust


Promo CD In A Plain Plastic Sleeve With A Sticker On The Front And A Sticker On The Back. Four Sided Paper Insert With Cover Art On The Front And Track Listing On The Back.
Print On The CD Includes;
The Immortal Records Logo
Mix Master Mike
13 Tracks

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: SCR39803 F04 CD-R00 UG
  • Matrix / Runout: 4WC4440002807
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ED28

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SCR002-1 Mix Master Mike Bangzilla(2xLP, Album, Mixed) Scratch Recordings, Immortal Records (3) SCR002-1 US 2004 Sell This Version
ACCR-10026 Mix Master Mike Bangzilla(CD, Album) Rush! Production, Asmik Ace Entertainment Inc. ACCR-10026 Japan 2005 Sell This Version
EQSCRATCHCD001 Mix Master Mike Bangzilla(CD, Mixed) EQ Recordings EQSCRATCHCD001 Australia 2004 Sell This Version
none Mix Master Mike Bangzilla(CD, Album, Promo) Scratch Worldwide Media none US 2004 Sell This Version
SCR002-2 Mix Master Mike Bangzilla(CD, Album) Scratch Recordings, Immortal Records (3) SCR002-2 US 2004 Sell This Version