Moévöt* ‎– Abgzvoryathre

Kaleidarkness ‎– KCD0001
CD, Reissue, Remastered


1 Notre Perte 2:35
2 Voultehtr Voaguprueeb 3:19
3 In Einem Friedhof (Errance) 3:58
4 Zurghtapre (Chant D'éternité I) 3:20
5 Wolken (Ma Vie) 4:59
6 Oraison 4:41
7 Ehepr Abgzvoryaerv (Chant D'éternité II) 2:21

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork [Booklet, Inlay And Label, Moévöt And Kaleidarkness Logo], Photography By [Graveyard Pictures], Art DirectionVordb
  • Liner NotesVordb
  • Remastered By [Digitized And Remastered By]Vordb
  • Synthesizer, Voice, Electric Bass, Electric Guitar, Recorded ByVordb
  • Written-By [All Lyrics], Composed By [All Music]Vordb


Performed and recorded between August the 8th and the 14th, 1993. Original master tapes digitized and remastered at Kaleidarkness Studio in May 2014.

'When this work of audio Darkness was out in August 1993, it was originally dedicated to Lord Meyna'ch; it still is, and forever will be...'

© 1993-2014, Vordb.

Official reissue of the 1993 cassette.
Includes a 16 page booklet with lyrics and liner notes written June 2013 - April 2014.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD02
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5J54
  • Matrix / Runout: [GZ logo] A62316 DP2632
  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SCAM

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Moëvöt Abgzvoryathre(Cass, S/Sided) Not On Label (Moëvöt Self-released) none France 1993 Sell This Version
KDE0003 Moévöt* Abgzvoryathre(7xFile, FLAC) Kaleidarkness KDE0003 France 2017
none Moëvöt Abgzvoryathre(CDr, Ltd, Num, RE, Unofficial) Not On Label (Moëvöt) none Unknown Sell This Version