MoHa! ‎– One-Way Ticket To Candyland

Rune Grammofon ‎– RLP 3078
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition


A1 It Burns Twice 3:05
A2 Karibcore 2:16
A3 Sopp På Kugen 6:31
A4 Prog-O-Rama 1:59
A5 Aids Of Space 4:30
B1 Too Smart Enough To Think 3:15
B2 The Shitman 7:12
B3 Oh My God It's Rave 3:09
B4 # Outro 5:22

Companies, etc.



recorded in Nuphobia on Kottbusser Damm, Berlin March 5-9, 2008
mixed and mastered in Duper Studio, Möhlenpris, Bergen May 22-26, 2008

Limited to 500 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7033662030781

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RCD 2078 MoHa! One-Way Ticket To Candyland(CD, Album, Promo) Rune Grammofon RCD 2078 Norway 2008 Sell This Version
RCD 2078 MoHa! One-Way Ticket To Candyland(CD, Album) Rune Grammofon RCD 2078 Norway 2008 Sell This Version



Add Review



June 26, 2015

moha! are one of those bands that I wouldn't really consider myself a fan of, yet I've somehow wound up owning three albums of theirs. I guess this must be how non-geeks end up having multiple Oasis or Pink Floyd albums, they just happen to see an album by them and think, "hmm, that last album I bought was completely nondescript and harmless, I'll pick up this one for some background music." With moha!, the impulse is the exact opposite, I had no idea what the previous albums were about, even what genre to place the band in (noise, noise-rock, jazz, improv, electronica?), all I remember is a big whirl of noise, beeps, and frenetic guitars and drums, and I hope to understand the next one just as little.