Moby ‎– Everything Is Wrong

Vigma ‎– none
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Hymn 3:16
A2 Feeling So Real 3:21
A3 All That I Need Is To Be Loved 2:43
A4 Let's Go Free 0:37
A5 Everytime You Touch Me 3:41
A6 Bring Back My Happiness 3:10
A7 What Love 2:47
B1 First Cool Hive 5:15
B2 Into The Blue 5:31
B3 Anthem 3:26
B4 Everything Is Wrong 1:13
B5 God Moving Over The Face Of The Waters 7:20
B6 When It's Cold I'd Like To Die 4:13


Unofficial "Everything Is Wrong" album, Vigma Label edition.

Other Versions (5 of 38) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDSTUMM130, CDStumm130 Moby Everything Is Wrong(CD, Album) Mute, Mute CDSTUMM130, CDStumm130 UK 1995 Sell This Version
ES 2880 Moby Everything Is Wrong(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Euro Star ES 2880 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
61701-2 Moby Everything Is Wrong(CD, Album, Club) Elektra 61701-2 US 1995 Sell This Version
CDstumm130 Moby Everything Is Wrong(CD, Album) Mute, [PIAS] CDstumm130 Benelux 1995 Sell This Version
724384997823 Moby Everything Is Wrong(CD, Album) Mute 724384997823 Ukraine Unknown Sell This Version