Moderat ‎– II

Monkeytown Records ‎– MTR036CDJP, Monkeytown Records ‎– MTR036CD
CD, Album, Deluxe Edition, Book


1 The Mark (Interlude) 1:36
2 Bad Kingdom 4:22
3 Versions 5:09
4 Let In The Light 4:14
5 Milk 10:04
6 Therapy 5:44
7 Gita 4:22
8 Clouded (Interlude) 1:33
9 Ilona 5:03
10 Damage Done 5:26
11 This Time 5:47
12 Last Time 5:18

Companies, etc.



Japanese edition comes with the German pressing disc with catalog number MTR036CD. The obi strip lists MTR036CDJP as the catalog number.

Mediabook deluxe edition, limited to 10.000 copies worldwide, including the bonus track "Last Time"! Comes with Japanese/English Lyrics book.

All lyrics by Sascha Ring and Sisi Brambell. Published by Random Noize Music / Budde Music.

Gernot Bronsert and Sebastian Szary are published by Monkeytown Publishing
Sascha Ring is published by Random Noize Musick

℗ & © 2013 Monkeytown Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L573
  • Matrix / Runout: MTR036CD AD14992-01
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9754
  • Barcode: 8 17231 01122 0

Other Versions (5 of 21) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MTR035CD Moderat II(CD, Album) Monkeytown Records MTR035CD Germany 2013 Sell This Version
MTR036CD Moderat II(CD, Album, Dlx, Ltd, Boo) Monkeytown Records MTR036CD Germany 2013 Sell This Version
MTR036LP Moderat II(2xLP, Album, Dlx, Gat) Monkeytown Records MTR036LP Germany 2013 Sell This Version
MTR035CD Moderat II(2xLP) Monkeytown Records MTR035CD Germany 2013 Sell This Version
MTR035DWW Moderat II(11xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Monkeytown Records MTR035DWW Germany 2013