Moloch (4) ‎– Чернее Чем Тьма

Depressive Illusions Records ‎– CUTI250 / SAM002, S.A. Music (2) ‎– CUTI250 / SAM002
CD, Limited Edition, Stereo


1 Intro: Безмолвие В Сострадании 1:20
2 Сквозь Зарево Углей 7:21
3 Сквозь Зарево Углей (Без Боли И Сострадания) 6:56
4 Холодные Тени Забытых Лесов 1:51
5 Рожденные В Недрах Черни 4:53
6 Outro: На Земь, Да И Кровью 1:20


Limited to 500 copies. CD with 4 pages black/white booklet. Pit art on CD.

First official demo Moloch. Recorded with help of two spirits somewhere in the dungeons of Rivne and Moloch studio (Ukraine) on two-inch tape recorder between dismal Winter 2003 - 2004. Sergiy Fjordsson (all instruments and vocals) and Unholy Tatiana (second background screams on tracks 2 & 5). This was the first and last recording for Unholy Tatiana. Mixsed with two cassette recorders and old microphones somewhere in the depths of darkness during few nights.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: Чернее Чем Тьма
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI UAMO8
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI LU008
  • Other: -I- Moloch - Blacker Than Darkness -I- The Art Of True Black Metal Hate

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
A.M.F. 18 Moloch (4) Чернее Чем Тьма(Cass, Ltd) A.M.F. Productions A.M.F. 18 Bulgaria 2004 Sell This Version
ОСОЛОНЬ 06 Moloch (4) Чернее Чем Тьма(Cass, S/Sided) Осолонь ОСОЛОНЬ 06 Russia 2004 Sell This Version
TAPE-006 Moloch (4) Чернее чем тьма(Cass, S/Sided, Ltd) Lánd-Væt-Turr Records TAPE-006 Ukraine 2017 Sell This Version
001 Moloch (4) Чернее Чем Тьма(CDr, Ltd) Ad Bellum Distro 001 Brazil 2013 Sell This Version
TLR 021 Moloch (4) Blacker Than Darkness(Cass, Ltd) Thorn Laceration Records TLR 021 UK 2011 Sell This Version