Moloko ‎– Sing It Back

Peppermint Jam ‎– PJMS0041
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sing It Back (Mousse T.'s Bootleg Dub)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Mousse T.
A2 Sing It Back (Boris' Funk Dub)
Remix – Boris*Remix, Producer [Additional] – Boris Dlugosch, Michi Lange
B1 Sing It Back (Can7 Supermarket Mix)
Remix – Can7*Remix, Producer [Additional] – Guido Craveiro, Levent Canseven
B2 Sing It Back (Levent's Funk-O-Rama Mix)
Remix – Levent*Remix, Producer [Additional] – Levent Canseven

Companies, etc.



Track A1 Remix and Add. Production for Peppermint Jam Productions.
Track A2 Remix and Add. Production for Elusive Productions.
Track B1 and B2 Remix and Add. Production for T.P.A. Productions.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 025563 200168
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 5513
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): B923642-01 A1 MK
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): B923642-01 B1 MK

Other Versions (5 of 41) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ECDJ71 Moloko Sing It Back(12", Promo) Echo ECDJ71 UK 1998 Sell This Version
MAXFILTH009 Moloko Sing It Back(12", S/Sided, Unofficial) Max Filth MAXFILTH009 UK 2008 Sell This Version
0066565JAM Moloko Sing It Back(CD, Maxi) Peppermint Jam 0066565JAM Germany 1999 Sell This Version
ECSCX 71 Moloko Sing It Back(CD, Single, CD2) Echo ECSCX 71 UK 1999 Sell This Version
192 635-1 Moloko Sing It Back(12", Whi) Scorpio Music 192 635-1 France 1999 Sell This Version