Mondo Cozmo ‎– Plastic Soul

Republic Records ‎– B0026988-1
Vinyl, LP


1 Plastic Soul
2 Hold On To Me
3 Higher
4 Come With Me
5 Shine
6 Thunder
7 Automatic
8 11 Acre
9 Angel
10 Chemical Dream

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02557 72780 7
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): 10-83628/B0026988-01-A 160015E1/A B0026988-01A RJ STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): 10-83628/B0026988-01-B 160015E2/A1 B0026988-01B RJ STERLING

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
B0026988-02 Mondo Cozmo Plastic Soul(CD, Album) Republic Records B0026988-02 USA & Canada 2017 Sell This Version
B0026988-01 Mondo Cozmo Plastic Soul(LP, Album, Red) Republic Records B0026988-01 USA & Canada 2017 Sell This Version


Add Review



August 4, 2017

One of the best alternative indie rock albums I've heard in a long time, Mondo Cozmo aka Joshua Ostrander is a modern day Dylan who wonderfully mixes different styles of music into a sound all his own that runs the game from the spiritual to the secular with deep and insightful lyrics from chill laid back songs to highly rocking and in between, and the vinyl sounds AWESOME and have to highly recommend this album and pressing!! Also an autographed color vinyl is available.