Mondo Grosso ‎– Marble

For Life Records ‎– FLJF-3001
Vinyl, 12", Mini-Album, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Anger (Club Mix)
Remix – Norman Cook
A2 Vibe P.M. (Stranger Things Have Happened - Brazil On A Jimmy Hill Mix)
Remix – Men From U.N.K.L.E.
A3 Souffles H (Souffle Your Wig)
Remix – Norman Cook
A4 Yellow Note (Straight To Prince Jazz Beards Head)
A5 Souffles H (Live Version)
B1 Tree, Air, And Rain On The Earth
B2 Spirit Of Voyage (Non Vocal Mix)
B3 That's How It Is
B4 Vibe P.M. (Funky Samba Mix)
B5 Anger (Rhymin' For Original)



Printed '見本盤' on both labels.

'見本品' sticker on the barcorde of pic sleeve.

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FLCF-25224 Mondo Grosso Marble(CD, MiniAlbum) For Life Records FLCF-25224 Japan 1993 Sell This Version
9006 Mondo Grosso Marble(LP, Album) 99 Records 9006 Germany 1993 Sell This Version
FLJF-30001 Mondo Grosso Marble(12", MiniAlbum) For Life Records FLJF-30001 Japan 1993 Sell This Version
FLCF-3109 Mondo Grosso Marble(CD, MiniAlbum, RE) For Life Records FLCF-3109 Japan 2004 Sell This Version
FLCF-25224 Mondo Grosso Marble(CD, MiniAlbum, Promo) For Life Records FLCF-25224 Japan 1993 Sell This Version