Money Mark ‎– Mark's Keyboard Repair

Grand Royal ‎– GR 028
3 × Vinyl, 10", Album


A1 Pretty Pain
A2 No Fighting
A3 Ba Ba Ba Boom
A4 Have Clav Will Travel
A5 Don't Miss The Boat
B1 Sunday Gardena Blvd.
B2 Insects Are All Around Us
B3 Scenes From....
B4 Poet's Walk
B5 Spooky
B6 Cry
C1 Ease
C2 Got My Hand In Your Head
C3 That's For Sure
C4 Synth Sense
C5 Invitation
D1 Time, Lapse, Life
D2 Seven, Seven, Seven
D3 Sometimes You Gotta Make It Alone
D4 Pinto's New Car
E1 Revolt Of The Octopi
E2 Never Stop
E3 Hard Ass
E4 Slow Flames
F1 From The Beginning To The End
F2 Function
F3 World Lesson Pt. 2
F4 Inner Laugh
F5 Mark's Keyboard Repair


Sticker on shrink-wrap: 'Special 3x10" collection contains 8 extra cuts not available on the Mo Wax Import LP.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 58148-0028-1 2

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MW034 LP Money Mark Mark's Keyboard Repair(LP, Album, Gat) Mo Wax MW034 LP UK 1995 Sell This Version
7243 8 40700 2 1 Money Mark Mark's Keyboard Repair(CD, Album) Source 7243 8 40700 2 1 France 1995 Sell This Version
MW 034 CD Money Mark Mark's Keyboard Repair(CD, Album) Mo Wax MW 034 CD UK 1995 Sell This Version
697 124 089-2 Money Mark Mark's Keyboard Repair(CD, Album, RE) FFRR 697 124 089-2 US 1998 Sell This Version
TFCK-87937~38 Money Mark Mark's Keyboard Repair(2xCD, Album, Gat) Toy's Factory TFCK-87937~38 Japan 1998 Sell This Version