Monica Green ‎– Soul Shoes

Leiber Records ‎– LPL-13
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 I Thank You
A2 Think
A3 Soul Man
A4 Knock On Wood
A5 Sex Machine
A6 Respect
A7 Tramp
A8 Hold On I'm Comming
A9 Show Me
A10 Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
A11 Ha, Ha, Ha
A12 Funky Street
A13 She's Locking Good
A14 Funky Fever
A15 Street Soul Music
A16 Land Of One Thousand Dances
A17 Shake
B1 It's A Mens World
B2 Sitting In The Bay Of The Dock
B3 My Girl
B4 I've Been Loving You Too Long
B5 I Got Dreams To Remember
B6 When A Man Lovers A Woman
B7 I Say A Little Prayer
B8 Warm A Ma Lovers A Woman
B9 When Something Is Worm With My Baby
B10 Hello Sunshine
B11 Amen


Produced: Tullio Tonelli & Alex Soler

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDL-13 Monica Green Soul Shoes(CD, Album) Leiber Records CDL-13 Spain 1988 Sell This Version
113.0.104 7 Monica Green Soul Shoes(LP, Album) Vidisco 113.0.104 7 Portugal 1989 Sell This Version