Monobox ‎– Molecule

Logistic Records ‎– LOG030LP
2 × Vinyl, LP


A1 Renumber 6:31
A2 Unlimited Fable 6:07
B1 Silicone Fingers 1:26
B2 Diamond Age 10:06
C1 Field 6:37
C2 Nanoscale 6:03
D1 Micromotor 8:31
D2 Population 5:35

Companies, etc.



℗ & © 2003 Logistic Records / Published by M-Plant Music (BMI).
Worldwide distribution via Neuton except France via Virgin, une division EMI Music France.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 24358 32041 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): LOG 03 A CGB@D&M
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): LOG 03 B₃ CGB@D&M
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, etched): LOG 03 C CGB@D&M
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D, etched): LOG 03 D CGB@D&M
  • Rights Society: All Rights Reserved
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LOG030LP Monobox Molecule(2xLP, W/Lbl) Logistic Records LOG030LP France 2003 Sell This Version
LOG 030 CD Monobox Molecule(CD, Album) Logistic Records LOG 030 CD France 2003 Sell This Version
LOG030CD Monobox Molecule(CD, Promo) Logistic Records LOG030CD France 2003 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



May 20, 2016
edited over 3 years ago

A colder and more brittle sound than many Robert Hood fans might be accustomed to, but for me that only added to the intrigue. Another thing that struck me re-listening to this record for the first time this half decade: when the time comes for techno reckoning, no one will be able to say about Robert Hood that he was averse to extremes of experimentation. People with a fixed idea about his oeuvre wouldn't recognise such ambient, discordant, and disjointed pieces like Unlimited Fable, as RH. But such tracks are on almost all of his LPs during the 2000s. I might be overstating it to say that this LP, overall, is masterful stuff. Then again, I might not. Technno²


November 30, 2009

Fucking release ! Lovers of Mr Hood, don't hesitate a second if you have the opportunity to get it. My nose tell me it will become, with age, a kind of sacred album for those who like minimal and Detroit, even for all Electro DJs & listeners. A +++ for "Renumber", a dancefloor killer...