The Monochrome Set ‎– Fin

Grabaciones Accidentales ‎– GA-103
Vinyl, LP, Album, Live


A1 He's Frank 02:39
A2 Martians Go Home 01:58
A3 Straits Of Malacca 03:13
A4 Sugar Plum 03:06
A5 B-I-D Spells Bid 02:30
A6 Alphaville 02:26
A7 Heaven Can Wait 02:45
A8 Goodbye Joe 01:59
A9 The Strange Boutique 04:31
A10 Reprise 0:43
B1 Jacob's Ladder 02:08
B2 Wallflower 02:49
B3 Apocalypso 03:14
B4 Mr. Bizarro 02:35
B5 I'll Scry Instead 02:47
B6 Espresso 03:17
B7 405 Lines 02:42
B8 Eine Symphonie Des Grauens 02:00
B9 The Monochrome Set 05:15



Track A1, A4, A6, B6 & B9 recorded at Electric Ballroom 23/5/85
Track A2, A5, A9, B3, B7 & B8 recorded at Bristol Trinity Hall 21/5/80
Track A3 recorded at Leeds Warehouse 16/7/81
Track A7 recorded at Retford Porterhouse 17/7/81
Track A8 recorded at City of London Polytechnic 10/10/82
Track A10 recorded at 'Mother's' Chicago 21/9/79
Track B1 & B2 recorded at 'Eastern Eye' 19/3/85
Track B4 recorded at Wolverhampton Polytechnic 17/5/85
Track B5 recorded at Huddersfield Polytechnic 27/10/82
Engineered at R.M.S. Studios

Gatefold cover

él in association with Cherry Red Records Ltd.
(P) Cherry Red Records

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ACME 3 The Monochrome Set Fin(LP, Album, Gat) Él, Cherry Red ACME 3 UK 1986 Sell This Version
MONDE 8CD, monde 8cd The Monochrome Set The Good Life(CD, Album, RE) Richmond Records, Richmond Records MONDE 8CD, monde 8cd UK 1992 Sell This Version