Monster Magnet ‎– Spine Of God

Primo Scree ‎– SCREE FIVE - MC
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Pill Shovel 4:00
A2 Medicine 3:21
A3 Nod Scene 6:46
A4 Black Mastermind 8:13
A5 Zodiac Lung 4:44
B1 Spine Of God 8:02
B2 Snake Dance 3:10
B3 Sin's A Good Man's Brother
Written-By – Mark Farner
B4 Ozium 8:01



All selections published by Monster Magnet Music except track B3 published by Storybook Music/BMI.

Recorded and mixed at Subterranean Sound, High Street, USA. "Spine Of God" recorded at Spahn Ranch Studio.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 1704-62705-4 0

Other Versions (5 of 25) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GRCD 172 Monster Magnet Spine Of God(CD, Album) Glitterhouse Records, Sub Pop GRCD 172 Germany 1991 Sell This Version
0028189 2LP Monster Magnet Spine Of God(2xLP, Album, RE, Gat) Steamhammer 0028189 2LP Germany 2006 Sell This Version
NPR 744 VINYL Monster Magnet Spine Of God(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Yel) Napalm Records NPR 744 VINYL Austria 2017 Sell This Version
GRCD 172 Monster Magnet Spine Of God(CD, Album) Glitterhouse Records GRCD 172 Germany 1992 Sell This Version
CAROL 1718-2 Monster Magnet Spine Of God(CD, Album, RP) Caroline Records CAROL 1718-2 US Unknown Sell This Version