Moody Blues* ‎– Collected

Universal Music ‎– MOVLP1816, Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP1816
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, 180g


A1 Go Now
A2 Boulevard De La Madeleine
A3 Nights In White Satin
A4 Tuesday Afternoon (Forever Afternoon)
A5 Voices In The Sky
A6 Dr. Livingstone, I Presume
A7 Ride My See-Saw
B1 Legend Of A Mind
B2 Never Comes The Day
B3 Dear Diary
B4 Gypsy (Of A Strange And Distant Time)
B5 Watching And Waiting
B6 I Never Thought I'd Live To Be A Hundred
C1 Candle Of Life
C2 Melancholy Man
C3 Question
C4 The Story In Your Eyes
C5 Isn't Life Strange
D1 I'm Just A Singer (In A Rock And Roll Band)
D2 Emily's Song
D3 King And Queen
D4 Had To Fall In Love
D5 Driftwood
D6 The Voice

Companies, etc.


Includes 4-page booklet with liner notes. Packaged in a single pocket sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 602557 107326
  • Barcode (Scanned): 0602557107326

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
984 646-6 The Moody Blues Collected(3xCD, Comp, Dig) USM 984 646-6 Europe 2007 Sell This Version
MOVLP1816 Moody Blues* Collected(2xLP, Comp, Ltd, Num, Pur) Universal Music, Music On Vinyl MOVLP1816 Europe 2017 Sell This Version