Moonraker (5) / Hope Springs Eternal / Don Martin 3* ‎– Summer Ninety Six

Kurt & Jason ‎– KCW+H002
Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, White Label

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Moonraker (5) White Christmas
Bass – Joel*Drums – Dan*Guitar, Vocals – Travis*Vocals, Guitar – Scott*
A2 Hope Springs Eternal Drone
Musician – Seth (49), Tom (118)Musician [Drums] – Will*Musician [Guitar] – Ryan*Recorded By [Uncredited] – Rob McGregor
B Don Martin 3* Transistor
Bass [Uncredited] – Brian GossmanDrums [Uncredited] – Dave (305)Vocals [Uncredited], Guitar [Uncredited] – Colin McCann (3)

Companies, etc.


This version of this release came with a blank heavy chipboard cover with a black ink silk screened image of a female's face on a transparency with red paper behind it. Also included was a booklet with band info, lyrics, and previous show flyers. The back of the booklet has all the pressing info and lots of contact information for people involved in this project. These copies have blank red and green center labels. The red label is Side A and the green label is Side B. The white paper dust sleeve is also stamped in black ink with the names of the bands and a picture of a shed.

507 copies were pressed of this version of this release.

Hope Springs Eternal recorded at Turd Studios in May 1995.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): L-45262 KCW+H002-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): L-45262-X KCW+H002-B