Mordor (8) ‎– Prayer To...

Witching Hour Productions ‎– EVIL085LP
Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Remastered, Blue


A1 False Prayer
A2 Why Me?
A3 Ice Bound
A4 Nothing Makes Any Sense
B5 There's Nothing Left
B6 Wind - Storm Song
B7 The First One Will Be The Last One
B8 Two Real Stories

Companies, etc.


Die Hard edition, limited to 100 copies, includes:
- blue coloured vinyl,
- patch,
- pin,
- A2 poster.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 080 454 - A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 080 455 - B1

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PMMC 005 Mordor (8) Prayer To...(Cass, Album) Promus (2) PMMC 005 Poland 1993 Sell This Version
BMR 085 Mordor (8) Prayer To...(Cass, Album, RE) Baron Records BMR 085 Poland 1994 Sell This Version
206 Mordor (8) Prayer To...(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Angel's Of Hell Records 206 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
EVIL030MC Mordor (8) Prayer To...(Cass, Album, Ltd, RE, RM) Witching Hour Productions EVIL030MC Poland 2016 Sell This Version
BMR CD 014 Mordor (8) Prayer To...(CD, Album, RE) Baron Records BMR CD 014 Poland 1995 Sell This Version