Mormon Tabernacle Choir, The* ‎– Hymns And Songs Of Brotherhood

Columbia ‎– LE 10461
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ballad Of Brotherhood
Composed By – Joseph Wagner*Words By – Alfred Kreymborg
A2 Hymn And Prayer For Peace
Composed By, Words By – Don Gillis
A3 Recessional
Arranged By [Choir] – Mae NightingaleComposed By – Reginald de KovenWords By – Rudyard Kipling
A4 Two Veterans (A Dirge)
Composed By – Gustav HolstWords By – Walt Whitman
A5 A Song Of Thanksgiving
Composed By – Ralph Vaughan WilliamsWords By – Rudyard Kipling, William Shakespeare
B1 God Of Our Fathers
Arranged By – Livingston GearhartComposed By – George W. Warren*Words By – Daniel C. Roberts
B2 Pilgrims' Chorus, From Tännhauser
Composed By – Richard Wagner
B3 O Brother Man
Composed By – Leroy J. Robertson*Words By – John Greenleaf Whittier
B4 Eternal Father, Strong To Save
Arranged By – Bryceson TreharneComposed By – J. B. Dykes*Words By – W. Whiting*
B5 Onward, Ye Peoples
Arranged By – Channing Lefebvre, Marshall KernochanComposed By – Jean SibeliusWords By – V. Rydberg*