Mormon Tabernacle Choir ‎– The Spirit Of Christmas: Christmas Carols Sung By The Mormon Tabernacle Choir



Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming 2:32
Tell Us, Shepherd Maids 2:16
O Little Town Of Bethlehem 1:44
The Snow Lay On The Ground 3:38
The Shepherds' Story 4:32
For Christ Is Born 4:12
Hark! The Hearld Angels Sing! 1:42
While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks 2:12
The Coventry Carol 3:32
Silent Night, Holy Night 3:15
Carol Of The Bells 1:30
Glory To God In The Highest 3:28
The Three Kings 2:30
Break Forth, O Beauteous Heavenly Light (Christmas Oratorio) 1:50
Bethlehem Night 1:55
What Perfume Is This? O Shephers, Say! 2:12
Christmas Day 7:06
O Come, All Ye Faithful 1:40