Morphine (2) ‎– Good

Run Out Groove ‎– ROGV-083, Rykodisc ‎– ROGV-083
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Expanded Edition


A1 Good 2:36
A2 The Saddest Song 2:50
A3 Claire 3:07
A4 Have A Lucky Day 3:24
A5 You Speak My Language 3:25
A6 You Look Like Rain 3:42
B1 Do Not Go Quietly Unto Your Grave 3:21
B2 Lisa 0:43
B3 The Only One 2:42
B4 Test-Tube Baby/Shoot'm Down 3:11
B5 The Other Side 3:50
B6 I Know You (Part I) 2:17
B7 I Know You (Part II) 2:45
C1 Where's The Sun Go 1:37
C2 Shame 2:43
C3 The Only One 3:10
C4 If You Live 3:54
C5 Mom Bomb 1:01
C6 The Old Days (It's Not Like That Anymore) 4:38
D1 Let's Dance (Mark Voice Message) / Come Over (Early Version Christmas 1991) 2:30
D2 The Saddest Song (Alternate Version) 4:03
D3 Mona's Sister (Treat Her Right) 3:27
D4 You're Worse — Looking Good (Edited) 2:18
D5 Test-Tube Baby/Shoot'm Down (Longer Alternate Version) 4:36
D6 Yes Idea / Morphine Gig Ad (Mark Voice Message) 1:42

Companies, etc.



Double 180 gram vinyl with iip on gatefold sleeve and insert. Individually numbered. Limited to 2925 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Front Sticker): 081227910495
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): ROGV-083 SIDE A J POWELL 27418 1A 081227910495
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): ROGV-083 SIDE B 27418 1B J POWELL 081227910495
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): ROGV-083 SIDE C J POWELL 27418 1C 081227910495
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): ROGV-083 SIDE D J POWELL 27418 1D 081227910495

Other Versions (5 of 18) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AD-1001 Morphine (2) Good(CD, Album) Accurate Distortion AD-1001 US 1992 Sell This Version
VACK 1100 Morphine (2) Good(CD, Album, RE, Gre) Rykodisc VACK 1100 Japan 1993 Sell This Version
RCD 10263 Morphine (2) Good(CD, Album, Unofficial) Rykodisc (2) RCD 10263 Ukraine 1997 Sell This Version
AD-1001 Morphine (2) Good(Cass, Album) Accurate Distortion AD-1001 US 1992 Sell This Version
2-1810 Morphine (2) Good(CD, Album) Main Records S.A. 2-1810 Argentina 1995 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 5 Reviews

Add Review



February 24, 2020

ROG does another excellent job with their 3rd Morphine release. Packaging, sound quality and vinyl quality are all A+. Maybe ROG will end up pressing Like Swimming next.


February 11, 2020
Very pleased with this release as I am with the other 2 Morphine releases ROG has done. Excellent sound quality and packaging.


February 7, 2020
edited 20 days ago
This particular pressing’s SQ is absolutely phenomenal! The 2nd LP of unreleased “extras” is just as good. ROG went especially all out with this 2xLP set, both with amazing sound, and they went way above and beyond with the packaging as well. It’s just plain spectacular in every way.


February 4, 2020
This is a notch pressing, the sound quality is amazing!