Morphosis (2) ‎– What Have We Learned

Delsin ‎– MMD-LP1, M>O>S Recordings ‎– MMD-LP1, Morphine Records ‎– MMD-LP1
2 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Album, Limited Edition, Clear Smoked

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Silent Screamer 7:09
A2 Spiral 5:32
B1 Wild In Captivity 6:34
B2 Androids Among Us 5:10
C1 Gate Of Night 3:42
C2 Kawn 8:58
D1 Dirty Matter 6:58
D2 Ascension 1:54
D3 Europa
Vocals – Kae (2)



Recorded at Meakusma in Eupen, Belgium.
Mastered at Odeon Mastering.
Mastercut at Dubplates & Mastering, Berlin.
Distributed by Rush Hour.
Rabih Beaini appears courtesy of Morphine Records.
(p) Ossigeno S.R.L.
(c) 2011 Morphine Records, all rights reserved.
Under exclusive license to Delsin Records/MOS Recordings.

No duration given on release.

Limited edition of 100 coloured vinyl copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8717127018246
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out Side A): MMD-LP 1 A ‡ D&m.
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out Side B): MMD-LP 1 B ‡ D&m.
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out Side C): MMD-LP 1 C ‡ D&m.
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out Side D): MMD-LP 1 D ‡ D&m.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MMD-LP1 Morphosis (2) What Have We Learned(2xLP, Album) Morphine Records, Delsin, M>O>S Recordings MMD-LP1 Netherlands 2011 Sell This Version
MMD-CD1 Morphosis (2) What Have We Learned(CD, Album) Morphine Records, Delsin, M>O>S Recordings MMD-CD1 Netherlands 2011 Sell This Version
MMDD1 Morphosis (2) What Have We Learned(10xFile, FLAC, Album) Delsin MMDD1 Netherlands 2011