Morrissey ‎– Kill Uncle

His Master's Voice ‎– 7957071, EMI ‎– 7957071, Valentim de Carvalho ‎– 7957071
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Our Frank
A2 Asian Rut
A3 Sing Your Life
A4 Mute Witness
A5 King Leer
B1 Found Found Found
B2 Driving Your Girlfriend Home
Voice [Additional] – Linder*
B3 The Harsh Truth Of The Camera Eye
B4 (I'm) The End Of The Family Line
B5 There's A Place In Hell For Me And My Friends


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 077779 570713
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout Side A): 7957071-A1 23-1-91 MORRISSEY HMV 'signature'
  • Matrix / Runout: 7957071-B1 23-1-91 MORRISSEY HMV 'signature'

Other Versions (5 of 50) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CSD 3789 Morrissey Kill Uncle(LP, Album) His Master's Voice CSD 3789 UK 1991 Sell This Version
none Morrissey Kill Uncle(CDr, Album, Promo) EMI none UK 2013 Sell This Version
076 7957071 Morrissey Kill Uncle(LP, Album) His Master's Voice 076 7957071 Spain 1991 Sell This Version
CDCSD 3789, CDP 79 5707 2 Morrissey Kill Uncle(CD, Album, RP) His Master's Voice, His Master's Voice CDCSD 3789, CDP 79 5707 2 UK & Europe Unknown Sell This Version
W2 26514, 740787T Morrissey Kill Uncle(CD, Album, Club) Sire, Reprise Records W2 26514, 740787T Canada 1991 Sell This Version