Morrissey ‎– Viva Hate

Sire ‎– 9 25699-4, Reprise Records ‎– 4-25699
Cassette, Album, AR, Dolby HX Pro, B NR


A1 Alsatian Cousin
A2 Little Man, What Now?
A3 Everyday Is Like Sunday
A4 Bengali In Platforms
A5 Angel, Angel, Down We Go Together
A6 Late Night, Maudlin Street
B1 Suedehead
B2 Break Up The Family
B3 Hairdresser On Fire
B4 The Ordinary Boys
B5 I Don't Mind If You Forget Me
B6 Dial-A-Cliché
B7 Margaret On The Guillotine

Companies, etc.



Catalog number is 9 25699-4 on the spine and 4-25699 on the cassette shell.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 7599-25699-4 1
  • Pressing Plant ID (Code on cassette shell, both sides): AR

Other Versions (5 of 96) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CSD 3787 Morrissey Viva Hate(LP, Album) His Master's Voice CSD 3787 UK 1988 Sell This Version
262-7901804 Morrissey Viva Hate(Cass, Album) EMI 262-7901804 Greece 1988 Sell This Version
64 7901804 Morrissey Viva Hate(Cass, Album) His Master's Voice 64 7901804 Italy 1988 Sell This Version
590 7 901801 Morrissey Viva Hate(LP, Album) His Master's Voice, Hispavox 590 7 901801 Spain 1988 Sell This Version
8563252 Morrissey Viva Hate(CD, Album, RE) EMI 8563252 Brazil 1999 Sell This Version