Morrissey ‎– Viva Hate

His Master's Voice ‎– 7901804, Valentim De Carvalho ‎– 79 0180 4
Cassette, Album


A1 Alsatian Cousin 3:15
A2 Little Man, What Now? 1:44
A3 Everyday Is Like Sunday 3:33
A4 Bengali In Platforms 3:53
A5 Angel, Angel, Down We Go Together 1:39
A6 Late Night, Maudlin Street 7:39
B1 Suedehead 3:54
B2 Break Up The Family 3:54
B3 The Ordinary Boys 3:11
B4 I Don't Mind If You Forget Me 3:14
B5 Dial-A-Cliché 2:28
B6 Margaret On The Guillotine 3:41

Companies, etc.



Recorded at the Wool Hall Studio near Bath during winter 1987.
(P) 1988 Original sound recordings made by EMI Records Limited

Vini Reilly and John Metcalfe appear courtesy of Factory Records
All Tracks published by Linder Ltd./Warner Bros. Music Ltd/Copyright Control

Insert includes lyrics
Manufactured & distributed in Portugal by EMI Valentim de Carvalho Música Lda

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SPA

Other Versions (5 of 99) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CSD 3787 Morrissey Viva Hate(LP, Album) His Master's Voice CSD 3787 UK 1988 Sell This Version
262-7901804 Morrissey Viva Hate(Cass, Album) EMI 262-7901804 Greece 1988 Sell This Version
64 7901804 Morrissey Viva Hate(Cass, Album) His Master's Voice 64 7901804 Italy 1988 Sell This Version
590 7 901801 Morrissey Viva Hate(LP, Album) His Master's Voice, Hispavox 590 7 901801 Spain 1988 Sell This Version
8563252 Morrissey Viva Hate(CD, Album, RE) EMI 8563252 Brazil 1999 Sell This Version